Short AI workshop
From HK$8,000 / workshop
Half-day. Group allowance and minimum booking unstated; confirm the total for your team.
Hong Kong and APAC AI pricing benchmark · September 2026
Published prices for AI consulting, readiness assessments, workshops, workflow automation, pilots and implementation.
Compare the total company fee. Short workshops, workflow reviews, readiness consulting and implementation are separate purchases. The Hong Kong guide below shows a published package for each scope.
This is a transparent sample of prices a buyer can find without a sales call. It does not include negotiated discounts, private proposals, software licences or pass-through cloud costs.
Hong Kong price guide
Named supplier packages, priced in HKD. Each figure applies to the scope beside it; these are examples, not market averages.
From HK$8,000 / workshop
Half-day. Group allowance and minimum booking unstated; confirm the total for your team.
HK$8,000 total
One department, one core workflow, one meeting. Implementation extra.
HK$15,000 or HK$30,000 total
2–3 departments and two meetings, or 3–5 departments and three meetings. Implementation extra.
HK$30,000–40,000 total
About 10 advisory hours: opportunities, governance and tool choices.
HK$50,000–60,000 total
About 20 hours, including readiness work and a document-based prototype.
HK$60,000–80,000 total
About 10 hours for up to 10 staff.
HK$90,000–160,000 total
15–21 hours for up to approximately 20 staff.
HK$130,000–180,000 total
15–21 hours, up to approximately 20 staff; prototype, governance and advisory included.
Sources checked 11 September 2026. Public workshop tickets and questionnaire reports are available separately in the collection below.
Regional comparison
The Asia Pacific sample covers Hong Kong, Singapore, Australia, New Zealand and Malaysia. It includes Singapore AI readiness assessments, Australian workflow diagnostics and advisory retainers, New Zealand AI capability workshops and Malaysian corporate AI training.
The comparison keeps local currency, duration and buying unit visible. A Singapore enterprise assessment should not be compared directly with a Malaysian training day or an Australian self-serve readiness review.
Company workshop budget
Ask for a fixed group fee with the included headcount, preparation, delivery hours and follow-up stated. Confirm travel, room hire, software and extra-attendee charges.
The HK$500–700 listing is an individual public-event ticket. Multiplying it by 15 would give a ticket budget, not evidence of a supplier’s minimum corporate fee. Team-size limits above are published allowances, not minimum bookings.
How to read it
The collection
Start with Hong Kong company packages. Change the filters to compare APAC and other markets, or include individual tickets, report-only products and recurring rates.
Company packages excludes per-person prices, report-only products, recurring rates, unverified course units and supplier market guides. Industry labels describe the source offer; they do not establish an industry-wide rate.
Full collection · 91 offers
| Provider | Market | Work type | Offer and scope | Advertised price | Approx. HKD | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AY Consulting | Hong Kong | Report-only assessment | AI business optimisation report 5–8 page report based on questionnaire · Not stated | HKD 880 Per report | HKD 880 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-11 |
| AY Consulting | Hong Kong | Workflow diagnostic | Transformation consulting · Starter 1 department, 1 core workflow, 1 meeting; analysis and roadmap; implementation extra · Not stated | HKD 8,000 Per engagement | HKD 8,000 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-11 |
| AY Consulting | Hong Kong | Workflow diagnostic | Transformation consulting · Professional 2–3 departments, 2 meetings; SOP and roadmap; implementation extra · Not stated | HKD 15,000 Per engagement | HKD 15,000 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-11 |
| AY Consulting | Hong Kong | Workflow diagnostic | Transformation consulting · Enterprise 3–5 departments, 3 meetings, 6 months email support; implementation extra · Not stated | HKD 30,000 Per engagement | HKD 30,000 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-11 |
| AIKm | Hong Kong | Readiness assessment | AI Readiness Sprint Opportunity map, PDPO and governance baseline, tool-stack recommendation · About 10 hours | HKD 30,000–40,000 Per engagement | HKD 30,000–40,000 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-11 |
| AIKm | Hong Kong | Pilot / proof of concept | AI Implementation Sprint Readiness work plus working RAG or agent prototype on client documents · About 20 hours | HKD 50,000–60,000 Per engagement | HKD 50,000–60,000 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-11 |
| AIKm | Hong Kong | Adoption and enablement | Small-Team Programme Focused programme for up to 10 staff · About 10 hours | HKD 60,000–80,000 Per engagement | HKD 60,000–80,000 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-11 |
| AIKm | Hong Kong | Adoption and enablement | Standard In-House Programme Customised training for up to 20 staff · 15–21 hours | HKD 90,000–160,000 Per engagement | HKD 90,000–160,000 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-11 |
| AIKm | Hong Kong | Adoption and enablement | Capability Programme + Deliverables Training plus prototype, governance and advisory; up to approximately 20 staff · 15–21 hours | HKD 130,000–180,000 Per engagement | HKD 130,000–180,000 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-11 |
| NobleProg Hong Kong | Hong Kong | Workshop and training | AI Workshop for Industries · online Instructor-led live workshop · 4 hours | HKD 12,550 Per course; buying basis unverified | HKD 12,550 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 Course listing: individual versus private-group fee not verified; confirm with provider |
| NobleProg Hong Kong | Hong Kong | Workshop and training | AI Workshop for Industries · classroom Instructor-led live workshop · 4 hours | HKD 29,800 Per course; buying basis unverified | HKD 29,800 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 Course listing: individual versus private-group fee not verified; confirm with provider |
| HKAIIA | Hong Kong | Workshop and training | Fast-Track AI Workshop for Workplace Professionals Open workshop; member and non-member prices · 2 hours | HKD 500–700 Per person | HKD 500–700 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| AIUXLabs | United States | Workflow diagnostic | Process audit Workflow cost, ranking and build recommendation · Not stated | USD 490 Per engagement | HKD 3,842 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| AIUXLabs | United States | Production build | Single workflow build One workflow on existing tools · Not stated | From USD 1,900 Per engagement | From HKD 14,896 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| AIUXLabs | United States | Readiness assessment | Strategy roadmap Costed and sequenced automation roadmap · Not stated | USD 2,900 Per engagement | HKD 22,737 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Clear Function | United States | Pilot / proof of concept | AI Readiness Assessment Assessment, roadmap and sandbox prototype on sample client data · 2 weeks | USD 3,500 Per engagement | HKD 27,441 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Running Start Digital | United States | Workflow diagnostic | AI Workflow Audit Workflow map, prioritised actions, tool recommendation and build quote · 60–90 minute review; report within 48 hours | USD 500 Per engagement | HKD 3,920 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| AgenTomte | United States | Workflow diagnostic | AI Operations Audit Automation map, ranked build list and 90-day roadmap · 10 working days | USD 1,900 Per engagement | HKD 14,896 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| AgenTomte | United States | Production build | AI Workforce Sprint One agent or internal app with documentation and handover · 4–6 weeks | From USD 9,500 Per engagement | From HKD 74,482 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| AgenTomte | United States | Ongoing support | Fractional AI Officer Ongoing advisory · Monthly | USD 2,900 Per month | HKD 22,737 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| A2 Digital | United States / Canada | Readiness assessment | Focused AI Readiness Audit One department or workflow; senior-led · 1 week | From USD 9,500 Per engagement | From HKD 74,482 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| ProIncident | United States | Readiness assessment | AI Opportunity Scan 25–100 staff, scorecard, risks, use cases and 90-day plan · 2 weeks | USD 8,500 Per engagement | HKD 66,642 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| ProIncident | United States | Readiness assessment | AI Readiness & Risk 100–350 staff, risk register, ROI model and governance starter kit · 3–4 weeks | USD 18,500 Per engagement | HKD 145,044 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| ProIncident | United States | Readiness assessment | Enterprise readiness assessment 350–1,000 staff or regulated, multi-business-unit scoring · 4–6 weeks | From USD 32,500 Per engagement | From HKD 254,807 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| NonprofitNext | United States | Readiness assessment | Standard Assessment Leadership interview, written report and presentation · 2 weeks | USD 1,500 Per engagement | HKD 11,760 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| NonprofitNext | United States | Readiness assessment | Full Assessment Leadership plus two programme interviews, report and presentation · 2 weeks | USD 2,500 Per engagement | HKD 19,601 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| NonprofitBase | United States | Adoption and enablement | AI Foundations 15 hours: readiness, policy, tool setup, privacy review and follow-up · 30-day programme | USD 4,125 Per engagement | HKD 32,341 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| The Jule Group | United States | Readiness assessment | Organizational AI Readiness Assessment 4–6 interviews, workflow review, roadmap, policy and risk plan · 2 weeks | USD 4,700 Per engagement | HKD 36,849 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| VeAssis | United States | Readiness assessment | AI ReadyScore assessment Scoring, roadmap and executive briefing under public cooperative contract · 3–4 weeks | USD 8,000–18,000 Per engagement | HKD 62,722–141,124 | Source Published procurement package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| AEC Hub | United States | Production build | AI Implementation Sprint Focused implementation for an AEC workflow · Not stated | USD 5,000 Per engagement | HKD 39,201 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| AEC Hub | United States | Ongoing support | AI Strategy Retainer Ongoing advisory for an AEC firm · Monthly | USD 1,000 Per month | HKD 7,840 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Kriv AI | United States | Readiness assessment | AI Readiness and Governance Assessment Six dimensions, regulatory mapping, roadmap and ROI projections · 2 weeks | USD 15,000–25,000 Per engagement | HKD 117,603–196,005 | Source Published marketplace package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Kriv AI | United States | Governance and assurance | ISO 42001 readiness assessment Up to 10–unlimited AI use cases; AIMS gap analysis and templates · 3 weeks | USD 15,000–25,000 Per engagement | HKD 117,603–196,005 | Source Published marketplace package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| ChatGPT.ca | Canada | Readiness assessment | Focused assessment Single team, scorecard, top three workflows and 30-day plan · 1 week | CAD 3,500 Per engagement | HKD 19,856 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| ChatGPT.ca | Canada | Readiness assessment | Standard assessment Up to three teams, workflow feasibility ranking and 90-day plan · 2 weeks | CAD 7,500 Per engagement | HKD 42,548 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| ChatGPT.ca | Canada | Readiness assessment | Enterprise assessment Multiple business units, peer benchmark and PIPEDA gap analysis · 2–3 weeks | From CAD 12,000 Per engagement | From HKD 68,076 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Intelbyte | Canada | Readiness assessment | AI & Automation Readiness Assessment Data, process, governance, security and prioritised ROI use cases · 2–3 weeks | From CAD 8,000 Per engagement | From HKD 45,384 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| BioMD Consulting | Canada | Readiness assessment | Health AI Readiness Assessment 15–25 raters, six domains and executive briefing · 2–4 weeks | CAD 12,000–18,000 Per engagement | HKD 68,076–102,114 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| The AI Consultancy | United Kingdom | Readiness assessment | Readiness Sprint Fixed-scope diagnostic · 2 weeks | From GBP 3,500 Per engagement | From HKD 37,128 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| The AI Consultancy | United Kingdom | Pilot / proof of concept | Discovery and Pilot One use case, solution design, working prototype and deployment plan · Not stated | GBP 15,000–35,000 Per engagement | HKD 159,122–371,284 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| The AI Consultancy | United Kingdom | Production build | Build and Embed Production implementation and embedding · Not stated | From GBP 40,000 Per engagement | From HKD 424,324 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Neura North | United Kingdom | Workflow diagnostic | Workflow Opportunity Lab Half-day mapping, scoring and pilot selection · Half day | From GBP 1,250 Per engagement | From HKD 13,260 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Neura North | United Kingdom | Production build | Starter Sprint One repeated task, up to two tools, one revision and handover · Days | GBP 1,500 Per engagement | HKD 15,912 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Neura North | United Kingdom | Production build | Pro Sprint Multi-system workflow with conditional logic and two revisions · Days | GBP 2,500 Per engagement | HKD 26,520 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Neura North | United Kingdom | Production build | Custom Build Bespoke AI tool around one workflow · Not stated | From GBP 10,000 Per engagement | From HKD 106,081 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Kelriva AI | United Kingdom | Readiness assessment | AI Readiness Assessment Six-dimension audit and prioritised 90-day roadmap · 9–14 days | GBP 4,500 Per engagement | HKD 47,736 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Kelriva AI | United Kingdom | Pilot / proof of concept | IDP Proof of Concept Working document-processing pipeline and API endpoint · 3–5 weeks | GBP 8,500 Per engagement | HKD 90,169 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Kelriva AI | United Kingdom | Production build | LangGraph Agent MVP Production agent, integration, human review, monitoring and handover · 6–8 weeks | GBP 15,000 Per engagement | HKD 159,122 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| AferStudio | United Kingdom | Readiness assessment | AI Audit Process mapping, readiness, three opportunities and roadmap · Not stated | GBP 5,000–10,000 Per engagement | HKD 53,041–106,081 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| AferStudio | United Kingdom | Production build | AI Build One workflow or tool, integration, training, handover and support · Includes 30-day support | GBP 10,000–30,000 Per engagement | HKD 106,081–318,243 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| AferStudio | United Kingdom | Adoption and enablement | AI Adoption Five workflows, governance, role training and 90-day roadmap · 90 days | GBP 7,500–20,000 Per engagement | HKD 79,561–212,162 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Adliora | United Kingdom | Readiness assessment | AI Readiness Audit Process, technology and AI exposure review with opportunity map · Not stated | GBP 2,500 Per engagement | HKD 26,520 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Adliora | United Kingdom | Readiness assessment | AI Strategy Sprint Leadership workshop and written 12-month roadmap · 1 day plus report | GBP 4,750 Per engagement | HKD 50,388 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Adliora | United Kingdom | Governance and assurance | AI Governance and Regulatory Mapping UK, EU and UAE obligation mapping and action plan · Not stated | GBP 3,900 Per engagement | HKD 41,372 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Adliora | United Kingdom | Workshop and training | Staff AI Literacy Session Sector-specific session for up to 20 staff · Half day | GBP 1,850 Per engagement | HKD 19,625 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Analytics Engines | United Kingdom | Day rate | AI readiness and strategy support SFIA levels 1–7 across strategy, change and delivery · 8-hour day | GBP 650–1,900 Per day | HKD 6,895–20,155 | Source Published procurement rate card · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Adatis | United Kingdom | Readiness assessment | AI Readiness Kick-Start Impact assessment, envisioning, business case and AI strategy · 4 weeks | GBP 20,000 Per engagement | HKD 212,162 | Source Published marketplace package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| KI Beratung Deutschland | Germany | Workshop and training | Half-day AI workshop Up to 12 participants with handout · 4 hours | From EUR 1,780 Per engagement | From HKD 16,219 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| KI Beratung Deutschland | Germany | Workshop and training | Two-day AI workshop Use-case prioritisation matrix · 2 days | EUR 4,880 Per engagement | HKD 44,466 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| KI Beratung Deutschland | Germany | Workflow diagnostic | AI potential analysis Process capture, three scored use cases and effort estimate · Not stated | From EUR 2,900 Per engagement | From HKD 26,425 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| KI Beratung Deutschland | Germany | Readiness assessment | AI strategy and roadmap 12-month roadmap, priorities, budget and resourcing · Not stated | From EUR 5,900 Per engagement | From HKD 53,760 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| KI Beratung Deutschland | Germany | Pilot / proof of concept | Production AI pilot One use case and operational handover · 4–8 weeks | From EUR 6,900 Per engagement | From HKD 62,872 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| superluminar | Germany | Readiness assessment | AI Readiness Workshop Business-wide readiness, use-case selection, architecture and cost estimate · Not stated | EUR 16,000 Per engagement | HKD 145,790 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Atea Finland | Finland | Adoption and enablement | Microsoft Copilot Adoption Workshop Planning, training, use-case development, governance and ROI tracking · Up to 90 days | EUR 9,990 Per engagement | HKD 91,028 | Source Published marketplace package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| proMX | Germany / Europe | Readiness assessment | Copilot Value Discovery Inspire, assess, business case and implementation plan · 3 days | USD 2,000 Per engagement | HKD 15,680 | Source Published marketplace package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| C-Insight | Australia | Workshop and training | AI Bootcamp and Use Case Workshop Executive briefing through two-day use-case workshop · 1–2 days | AUD 5,500–18,500 Per engagement | HKD 31,110–104,643 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| C-Insight | Australia | Readiness assessment | AI Readiness Assessment Organisation-wide readiness and sequenced remediation · 2–3 weeks | AUD 22,000–33,000 Per engagement | HKD 124,441–186,661 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| C-Insight | Australia | Workflow diagnostic | AI Opportunity Diagnostic Evidence and value range for three opportunities plus roadmap · 5–6 weeks | AUD 42,000 Per engagement | HKD 237,569 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| C-Insight | Australia | Ongoing support | Ongoing AI Advisory Up to half a day a week; three-month minimum · Monthly | AUD 6,000 Per month | HKD 33,938 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Synap | Australia | Report-only assessment | AI Readiness Assessment · self-serve Self-serve assessment · Not stated | AUD 950 Per report | HKD 5,374 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Synap | Australia | Readiness assessment | AI Readiness Assessment · on-site On-site assessment in Melbourne or Sydney · Not stated | AUD 3,500 Per engagement | HKD 19,797 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Free Me Up AI | Australia | Readiness assessment | Readiness Check Paid readiness check · Not stated | AUD 500 Per engagement | HKD 2,828 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Free Me Up AI | Australia | Pilot / proof of concept | 90-Day AI Pilot Fixed-scope pilot · 90 days | From AUD 5,500 Per engagement | From HKD 31,110 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Free Me Up AI | Australia | Ongoing support | Advisory retainer Ongoing advisory · Monthly | From AUD 1,500 Per month | From HKD 8,485 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| AIpex | New Zealand | Workshop and training | AI Capability Workshop · half day Up to 20 staff; governance framework and practical use cases · Half day | From NZD 2,750 Per engagement | From HKD 12,668 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| AIpex | New Zealand | Workshop and training | AI Capability Workshop · full day Up to 20 staff; governance framework and practical use cases · Full day | NZD 4,500 Per engagement | HKD 20,730 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| AIpex | New Zealand | Adoption and enablement | Multi-session capability programme Multiple function-specific sessions · Multi-session | From NZD 8,000 Per engagement | From HKD 36,853 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Implement AI | New Zealand | Readiness assessment | AI Readiness Assessment Interviews, technology review and prioritised action plan · 1–3 weeks | NZD 2,000–7,500 Per engagement | HKD 9,213–34,550 | Source Supplier market guide · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| AI Dave | Malaysia | Workshop and training | Corporate AI workshop · half day HRD Corp claimable corporate programme · Half day | From MYR 4,800 Per engagement | From HKD 9,305 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| AI Dave | Malaysia | Workshop and training | Corporate AI workshop · full day HRD Corp claimable corporate programme · Full day | From MYR 9,000 Per day | From HKD 17,447 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Groove Consulting | Malaysia | Adoption and enablement | AI Transformation Programme Working automations and participant progress tracking · Per training day | MYR 10,500 Per day | HKD 20,355 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| AI Workshop Malaysia / AITG | Malaysia | Workshop and training | AI Power Tools In-house workshop for 8–30 people · 1 day | From MYR 6,500 Per engagement | From HKD 12,601 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| AI Workshop Malaysia / AITG | Malaysia | Workshop and training | Build Your First Bot In-house workshop for 6–25 people · 1 day | From MYR 7,000 Per engagement | From HKD 13,570 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| AI Workshop Malaysia / AITG | Malaysia | Workshop and training | Workshop Your AI Strategy In-house strategy workshop for 4–12 people · 1 day | From MYR 12,000 Per engagement | From HKD 23,263 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Media Funnel | Malaysia | Workshop and training | Group workshop In-person HRD Corp claimable training · Per day | From MYR 4,000 Per day | From HKD 7,754 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Samta.ai | Singapore | Readiness assessment | Workshop-based assessment market band 3–5 dimensions with facilitated output · Not stated | SGD 15,000–45,000 Per engagement | HKD 92,877–278,631 | Source Supplier market guide · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Samta.ai | Singapore | Readiness assessment | Structured specialist assessment market band Six dimensions, data profiling and remediation roadmap · Not stated | SGD 45,000–95,000 Per engagement | HKD 278,631–588,221 | Source Supplier market guide · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Limitls AI | United Arab Emirates | Readiness assessment | AI Readiness Assessment Diagnostic, use-case scoring, operating model and 90-day roadmap · 2–3 weeks | From AED 45,000 Per engagement | From HKD 96,071 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| idata | United States | Readiness assessment | Zero AI Readiness, Strategy & Roadmap Accelerator Maturity diagnostic, use-case portfolio, architecture and roadmap · 2 weeks | USD 5,000 Per engagement | HKD 39,201 | Source Published marketplace package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Nextant | Canada | Readiness assessment | AI Readiness and Use Case Prioritization 10–20 candidates and 3–5 implementation-ready use cases · 1 week | CAD 10,336 Per engagement | HKD 58,636 | Source Published marketplace package · Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Easy Solution HK | Hong Kong | Workshop and training | AI Training Workshop (half-day) Corporate training workshop; participant allowance and minimum booking not published · Half-day | From HKD 8,000 Per workshop | From HKD 8,000 | Source Published package · Checked 2026-09-11 Advertised workshop starting fee; confirm group size, customisation and total quote |
Method
Prices are captured in the supplier's stated currency, then converted to HKD using cross-rates derived from the European Central Bank reference rates published for 7 September 2026. Published ranges and “from” prices are preserved.
The Hong Kong guide shows specific packages rather than a pooled average of unlike scopes. The collection keeps report-only products, individual tickets and recurring rates separate. Currency conversion does not adjust for local purchasing power. Taxes, licences and expenses depend on the supplier’s terms.
Review record: original collection checked 8 September 2026; AY Consulting, AIKm and Easy Solution Hong Kong packages checked 11 September. Next full review planned for December 2026. Source checks are dated per row. Coverage is a public-price sample, with limited evidence for firms that publish no fee.
Questions
Compare by scope: a one-workflow review, readiness sprint, pilot and in-house training programme buy different work. The guide lists named supplier packages with total fees, duration and capacity.
AIKm lists an advisory readiness sprint at HK$30,000–40,000. AY Consulting’s HK$880 questionnaire report is a separate report-only product, excluded from the consulting comparison.
Easy Solution HK advertises a half-day workshop from HK$8,000. Included headcount and minimum booking are not published. Confirm the total company fee; a public-event ticket price is charged per attendee.
No 15-person minimum has been verified for the workshop example. Published team allowances are shown where available; a maximum capacity is not a minimum booking.
The collection includes Hong Kong, Singapore, Australia, New Zealand and Malaysia, with additional comparison markets. Filter by country, scope and buying basis to narrow the evidence.
The planned review cycle is quarterly. The original collection was reviewed on 8 September 2026; the Hong Kong guide was updated on 11 September. The next full review is planned for December 2026.
The benchmark gives context. Enzwa’s AI workflow review identifies the repeated task, the usable sources and the review controls before a pilot is scoped.